MSHSSCA Board Members and Staff
Board
President/Boys and Girls All American and All Midwest Chair
Chris Miller (Southern Boone)
mosoccercoach@gmail.com

Vice President/Hall of Fame/Coach of the Year
Mike Howard (Rolla)
mhoward@rolla.k12.mo.us

Vice President/Banquet
J.D. Hunter (Camdenton)
jhunter@camdenton@camdentonschools.org

Board Member/Certificates
Matt Pritchett (Pembroke Hill)
mpritchett@pembrokehill.org

Board Member/Academic All State Chair
Ben Timson (Springfield Catholic)
bentimson@missouristate.edu
Asst: Dave Brenner (Branson)
brennerd@branson.k12.mo.us

Board Member/At Large
Jason Sellers (Pattonville)
jsellers@psdr3.org 

Board Member/At Large
Joe Toigo (Park Hill South)
jtoigo@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Board Member/Membership
Darlene Moore
drlnmoore@gmail.com

Assistant Coach of the Year Chair
Open

Team Sportsmanship Chair
Carlos McField (Belton)
cmcfield@bsd124.org

Boys
Class 4 Boys Rep - Jason Sellers (Pattonville)
jsellers@psdr3.org
Regional Reps:
KC - Joe Toigo (Park Hill South)
Central - Wil Ross (Hickman)
Southwest - Phil Hodge (Kickapoo)
Southeast - Zack Walton (Jackson)

Class 3 Boys Rep - Mike Howard (Rolla)
mhoward@rolla.k12.mo.us
Regional Reps:
KC- Jon Reed (Smithville) and Dan Coleman (Harrisonville)
Southwest/Central- Nick Schmitt (West Plains)
STL(1-4)- Tim Cashel (Webster Groves) and Todd Dempsey (Pacific)
STL 5-8- Brian Adam (Parkway Central)

Class 2 Boys Rep - Chris Miller (Southern Boone)
mosoccercoach@gmail.com
Regional Reps:
SE- Ryan Schweain (Cape ND)
STL - Alan Trzecki (John Burroughs)
STL - Patrick Turner (Duchesne)
SW - Mike Hines (Springfield Catholic)
KC - Matt Pritchett (Pembroke Hill)
Central-KC - Chris Miller (Southern Boone)

Class 1 Boys Rep - Scott Huppe (Barstow)
shuppe@barstowschool.org

Girls
Class 4 Girls Rep - Jason Sellers (Pattonville)
jsellers@psdr3.org

Class 3 Girls Rep - Mike Howard (Rolla)
mhoward@rolla.k12.mo.us

Class 2 Girls Rep - Ben Timson (Springfield Catholic)
bentimson@missouristate.edu

Class 1 Girls Rep - Scott Huppe (Barstow)
shuppe@barstowschool.org
Board members at the 2014 Boys Banquet: (L-R) Mike Howard, Matt Pritchett, Chris Miller, Scott Huppe and Ben Timson.