MSHSSCA Board Members and Staff
President
USC Boys and Girls All American and All Midwest Chair
Chris Miller 
mosoccercoach@gmail.com

Vice President/Hall of Fame/USC Rankings
Jason Sellers (Pattonville)
jsellers@psdr3.org 

Board Member/Awards 
Matt Pritchett (Pembroke Hill)
mpritchett@pembrokehill.org 

Board Member/Academic All State Chair
Ben Timson (Springfield Catholic)
bentimson@missouristate.edu 

Board Member/MO Power Rankings
Ryan Schweain (Cape Notre Dame)
​ryanschweain@notredamecape.org

Board Member/At Large
​Brian Adam (Parkway Central)
badam@parkwayschools.net 

Board Member/At Large
Dave Aronberg (Ladue)
daronberg@ladueschools.net

Board Member/At Large
Scott Huppe (Barstow)
shuppe@barstowschool.org 

Board Member/Membership
Darlene Moore
drlnmoore@gmail.com

Assistant Coach of the Year Chair
Open

Team Sportsmanship Chair
Open

Boys 
Class 4 Boys Rep - Jason Sellers (Pattonville)
jsellers@psdr3.org 
Regional Reps:
KC - Josh Howard (Oak Park)
Central - Wil Ross (Hickman)
Southwest - Phil Hodge (Kickapoo)
Southeast - Zack Walton (Jackson)

Class 3 Boys Rep - Brian Adam(Parkway Central)/Dave Aronberg (Ladue)
badam@parkwayschools.net   daronberg@ladueschools.net
Regional Reps:
KC- Jon Reed (Smithville) and Dan Coleman (Harrisonville)
Southwest/Central- Jeff Rogers (Glendale)
STL(1-4)- Dave Aronberg (Ladue)
STL 5-8- Brian Adam (Parkway Central) 

Class 2 Boys Rep - Chris Crawford (Saxony Lutheran)/Jason Long (Osage)
​cmcrawford1s@gmail.com  longj@osageschools.org
Regional Reps:
SE- Chris Crawford (Saxony Lutheran)
STL - Dan Legters (Westminster Christian)
Central/SW - Jason Long (Osage)
KC - Zach Herzig (Oak Grove)

Class 1 Boys Rep - Mike Wilhite (Lutheran St. Charles)/Scott Huppe (Barstow)
mwilhite7@gmail.com shuppe@barstowschool.org 

Girls 
Class 4 Girls Rep - Jason Sellers (Pattonville)
jsellers@psdr3.org

Class 3 Girls Rep - Brian Adam(Parkway Central)/Dave Aronberg (Ladue)
badam@parkwayschools.net daronberg@ladueschools.net

Class 2 Girls Rep - Ben Timson (Springfield Catholic)
bentimson@missouristate.edu 

Class 1 Girls Rep - Scott Huppe (Barstow)
shuppe@barstowschool.org 
Board members at the 2014 Boys Banquet: (L-R) Mike Howard, Matt Pritchett, Chris Miller, Scott Huppe and Ben Timson.