Harrisonville High School is seeking a qualified individual for the position of assistant boys soccer coach for the 2017-2018 school year.  Please contact Dan Coleman at dan.coleman@harrisonvilleschools.org or 816-380-3273 ext. 6816.

Lee's Summit West Boys Soccer has an assistant coaching (C-Team) position open. Contact Head Coach Chris Brizendine (chris.brizendine@lsr7.net) if you are interested or would like more information.

The Odessa R-VII School District is currently seeking qualified applicants to start up our soccer program beginning in the 2017/2018 school year.  We are looking for the following positions:
Head High School Boys Soccer Coach
Assistant High School Boys Soccer Coach
Head High School Girls Soccer Coach
Assistant High School Soccer Coach
These positions will be for the 2017-2018 school  year.  We currently have the following teaching positions available.
HS Social Studies,
HS Special Ed,
6th grade math.
If additional information is desired, please contact Odessa High School Activities Director, Mat Vleisides, at mvleisides@odessa.k12.mo.us or 816-633-5533.

Missouri Military Academy
Head Varsity Soccer Coach
Missouri Military Academy seeks a Head Varsity Soccer Coach for the 2017-2018 school year. The successful candidate will be responsible for all aspects of running a successful Varsity soccer program. Duties will include skill instruction, student-athlete development, monitoring academic performance, community involvement, practice and competition coaching.
Position Requirements: Prior coaching experience required. Bachelor’s degree required, Master’s degree preferred.
Interested candidates submit resume and cover letter to:
Amy.Groves@MissouriMilitaryAcademy.com
For more details visit our website at www.MissouriMilitaryAcademy.org/apps/jobs/

Cristo Rey Kansas City HS, I need to find a girls and boys head soccer coach, what do I have to do to list this on your site. You can contact me at jward@cristoreykc.org or 816-830-7873

Warrensburg High School is currently seeking qualified applicants for the 2017-18 school year:
·         Head Boys Soccer Coach
·         Assistant Boys Soccer Coach
·         Head Girls Soccer Coach
Please contact Bret Pummill at bpummill@warrensburgr6.org or Keith Chapman at kchapman@warrensburgr6.org for more information.  Both can also be reached at 660-747-2262.

Fatima High School is currently seeking  Head Soccer Coach to Head the Girls Program for 2017/18:  Science and Business teaching positions
Contact: Mitch Gier/Athletic Director 573-455-2574
You may also contact Kirby Keth:  573-690-6782.

Raytown is looking for a Boy’s assistant in the fall.
Apply at www.Raytownschools.org
Or contact Derek Noll for more information.
derek.noll@raytownschools.org






Job Openings